Facebook pixel Jim Brickman | Lisa Smith Wengler Center for the Arts | Pepperdine Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Arts

Jim Brickman: Share the Love LIVE

Friday, February 12–Sunday, February 14, 2021

Live Virtual Performance

GRAMMY-nominated songwriter and piano sensation Jim Brickman will entertain fans this Valentine's Day with his uplifting, family-friendly, "Share the Love" LIVE virtual concert. With five showtimes to choose from over a three-day period, Brickman will perform hit songs such as, "Love of My Life," "Destiny," "Angel Eyes," and "Valentine" in a one-of-a-kind front row concert experience that is sure to warm the hearts of all this holiday season. 

Attendees can customize their concert experience with special merchandise or even a personal meet-and-greet with Brickman after the show, and a portion of all ticket sales will benefit the Center for the Arts. 

Attendees will be sent a unique viewing link prior to their show date. Please use the coupon code "lovepu" at checkout to ensure your ticket purchase supports CFA. 

Please note tickets are sold in Eastern Standard Time. Performances are at the following times:
Friday, February 12, 2021 • 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST
Saturday, February 13, 2021 • 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Saturday, February 13, 2021 • 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST
Sunday, February 14, 2021 • 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Sunday, February 14, 2021 • 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST

 

Date

Friday, February 12–Sunday, February 14, 2021

Tickets

$50

Venue

Online

Contact Us

Box Office
Lisa Smith Wengler Center for the Arts
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263

310.506.4522

Open Monday through Friday, noon to 5 PM,
and two hours prior to most performances.


Lisa Smith Wengler Center for the Arts logo